Nepal Geological Society (NGS)

Nepalese National Group of IAEG Since 20 Years

P.O.Box No. 231 Kathmandu, Nepal

Expert Group sub-committee

Prof Dr. Bishal Nath Upreti

Prof Dr. Tara Nidi Bhattrai

Dr. Rajendra Bhandari

Dr. Naresh Kaji Tamrakar

Dr. Achut Koirala

Dr. Ramesh Prasad Bashyal

Dr. Ananta Prasad Gajurel

Mr. Chhabilal Pokhrel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Nepal Geological Society P.O.Box No. 231 Kathmandu, Nepal
Freephone: +977-01-4437874

Having Any Query