Academic and Professional Developement Sub-Committee

Dr. Kamala Kant Acharya               Coordinator

Mr. Kangada Prasai                                  Member

Mr. Ishwor Thapa                                     Member

Mrs. Mamata Sayami                               Member

Mr. Yogendra Mohan Shrestha              Member

President of NGSS                                    Member

Mr. Bala Ram Upadhaya                         Member-Secretary

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Upcoming Events
  1. EGU Galileo Conference, 13-19 October 2019

    October 13 - October 19
Recent Comments