Nepal Geological Society (NGS) - Nepalese National Group of IAEG Since 20 Years


President: Mr. Uttam Bol Shrestha
Vice President: Dr. Khum Narayan Paudayal
General Secretary: Mr. Sudhir Rajaure
Deputy General Secretary: Mr. Kabiraj Paudyal
Treasurer: Mr. Ram Prasad Ghimire
  • Mr. Kumar K. C.
  • Mr. Sunil Raj Paudel
  • Mr. Diwakar Khadka
  • Ms. Suchita Shrestha
  • Mr. Kushal Nandan Pokharel
  • Dr. Subodh Dhakal
  • Mr. Mahesh Pokharel
  • Mr. Jagadish N. Shrestha (Immediate Past President)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events at this time.

Recent Comments