Nepal Geological Society (NGS) - Nepalese National Group of IAEG Since 20 Years


President:  Mr. Jagidhwar Nath Shrestha
Vice-President: Mr. Shyam Bahadur KC
General Secretary: Dr. Dinesh Pathak
Joint Secretary: Mr. Swostik Kumar Adhikari
Treasurer: Mr. Dinesh Kumar Napit
  • Mr. Pramod Simkhada
  • Mr. Trilok Chandra Bhatta
  • Mr. Ujjwal Raghubansi
  • Ms. Pramila Shrestha
  • Mr. Archan Dawadi
  • Mr. Santosh Dhakal
  • Mr. Ashish Ratna Shakya
  • Prof. Dr. Megh Raj Dhital (Immediate Past President)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events at this time.

Recent Comments