Nepal Geological Society (NGS) - Nepalese National Group of IAEG Since 20 Years



Prof. Dr. Tara Nidhi Bhattarai (Tribhuvan University)


1) Prof. Dr. Ram Bahadur Sah

2) Prof. Dr. Lalu Prasad Paudel

3) Mr. Sagar Kumar Rai

4) Dr. Danda Pani Adhikari

5) Mr. Ajab Singh Mahara

Member Secretary

Dr. Ganesh Nath Tripathi Vice President of NGS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events at this time.

Recent Comments