Nepal Geological Society (NGS)

Nepalese National Group of IAEG Since 20 Years

P.O.Box No. 231 Kathmandu, Nepal

IAEG National Group Sub-Committee

Dr. Prem Bahadur Thapa                   Coordinator

Dr. Krishna Chandra Devkota                   Member

Dr. Ganesh Nath Tripathi                          Member

Dr. Ashok Sigdel                                          Member

Dr. Kabi Raj Paudyal                                  Member Secretary

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Nepal Geological Society P.O.Box No. 231 Kathmandu, Nepal
Freephone: +977-01-4437874

Having Any Query