Nepal Geological Society (NGS) - Nepalese National Group of IAEG Since 20 Years


Mr. Gopal Singh Thapa   Mr. Nirendra Dhoj Maskey
Dr. Ramesh Prasad Bashyal   Mr. Achuta Nanda Bhandari
Dr. Amod Mani Dixit    Prof. Dr. Bishal Nath Upreti
Mr. Krishna Prasad Kaphle Mr. Ramesh Kumar Aryal
Mr. Pratap Singh Tater Prof. Dr. Megh Raj Dhital
Mr. Jagadishwar Nath Shrestha   Mr. Uttam Bol Shrestha
Dr. Dinesh Chandra Devkota Dr. Dinesh Pathak

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events at this time.

Recent Comments