Nepal Geological Society (NGS) - Nepalese National Group of IAEG Since 20 Years


President:  Dr. Ramesh Man Tuladhar
Vice-President: Dr. Vishnu Dangol
General Secretary: Mr. Lila Nath Rimal
Joint Secretary: Mrs. Rama Shrestha
Treasurer: Mr. Jay Raj Ghimire
  • Mr. Prakash Dhakal
  • Mr. Dinesh Nepali
  • Mr. Dr. Suresh Das Shrestha
  • Mr. Khila Nath Dahal
  • Mr. Sagar Kumar Rai
  • Mr. Mahesh Singh Dhar
  • Mr. Sunil Shrestha
  • Mr. Pratap Singh Tater (Immediate Past President)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events at this time.

Recent Comments