Nepal Geological Society (NGS)

Nepalese National Group of IAEG Since 20 Years

P.O.Box No. 231 Kathmandu, Nepal

IDDR Day 2020 Organizing Committee

IDDR Day 2020


Mr. Dilip Kumar Sadula
Superintendent Engineering Geologist

Ministry of Energy, Water Resources and Irrigation, Kathmandu, Nepal



  1. Dr. Ananta Man Singh Pradhan
  2. Mr. Shiv Kumar Baskota
  3. Mrs. Alina Karki
  4. Mr. Lekh Prasad Bhatta
  5. Ms. Sarmila Paudyal
  6. Mr. Umesh Chandra Bhusal Member Secretary

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Nepal Geological Society P.O.Box No. 231 Kathmandu, Nepal
Freephone: +977-01-4437874

Having Any Query