National Fund Generation and Land Management Sub-Committee

Mr. Uttam Bol Shrestha               Coordinator

Dr. Kabi Raj Paudyal                   Member Secretary


Mr. Jagdishwor Nath Shrestha

Mr. Ram Prasad Ghimire

Mr. Churna Bahadur Wali

Dr. Motilal Rijal

Dr. Janak Bahadur Chand

Mr. Laxman Subedi                          Treasurer of NGS


Member Login
  • Jul

    Academic and professional development Sub Committee of the Nepal Geological Society and Nepal Geological Students’ Society in collaboration with Central Department of Geology has organized a training and interaction program entitled “Mining and Engineering Geology in field” on 23rd  Asadh 2075 at the conference hall of the Central Department of Geology, Kirtipur.

  • May

    Nepal Geological Society has organized a press meeting on the memory of 2015 Gorkha Earthquake on 2075/1/12 at the conference hall of Department of Irrigation, Jawalakhel

Activities and Information

Activities of 17th and 18th Executive Committee
Nepal Geological Society
P.O.Box No. 231
Kathmandu, Nepal
FREEPHONE: +977-01-4437874