16th Executive Committee

President:  Dr. Dinesh Pathak
Vice-President: Mr. Sudhir Rajaure
General Secretary: Mr. Dinesh Kumar Napit
Joint Secretary: Mr. Sunil Raj Paudel
Treasurer: Kumar K.C. (2013-2014)
                    Shiv Kumar Baskota (2014-2015) (Acting)
  • Mr. Shiv Kumar Baskota
  • Mr. Narayan Banskota
  • Mr. Umesh Chandra Bhusal
  • Dr. Kamala Kant Acharaya
  • Ms. Tara Pokharel
  • Mr. Bishow Raj Silwal (214-2015)
  • Mr. Gyanendra Gurung (2013-2014)
  • Mr. Uttam Bol Shrestha (Immediate Past President)
Member Login
  • Jul

    Academic and professional development Sub Committee of the Nepal Geological Society and Nepal Geological Students’ Society in collaboration with Central Department of Geology has organized a training and interaction program entitled “Mining and Engineering Geology in field” on 23rd  Asadh 2075 at the conference hall of the Central Department of Geology, Kirtipur.

  • May

    Nepal Geological Society has organized a press meeting on the memory of 2015 Gorkha Earthquake on 2075/1/12 at the conference hall of Department of Irrigation, Jawalakhel

Activities and Information

Activities of 17th and 18th Executive Committee
Nepal Geological Society
P.O.Box No. 231
Kathmandu, Nepal
FREEPHONE: +977-01-4437874
Email: info@ngs.org.np