2nd Executive Committee

President: Mr. Nirendra Dhoj Maskey
Vice-President: B. N. Upreti
Secretary: P. R. Joshi
Joint Secretary: G. B. Tuladhar
Treasurer: P. P. Adhikari
  • P. K. Mool
  • Vishnu Dangol
  • P. C. Adhikary
Member Login
  • May

    Nepal Geological Society has organized a press meeting on the memory of 2015 Gorkha Earthquake on 2075/1/12 at the conference hall of Department of Irrigation, Jawalakhel

  • Feb

    Nepal Geological Society organized a one day workshop on Earthquake Safety Day-2074 in 2074/10/13 at the conference hall of the United World Trade Center, Tripureshwor, Kathmandu, Nepal in association with Private and Boarding School Association Nepal (BAPSON Kathmandu Province).

Activities and Information

Activities of 17th and 18th Executive Committee
Nepal Geological Society
P.O.Box No. 231
Kathmandu, Nepal
FREEPHONE: +977-01-4437874
Email: info@ngs.org.np