12th Executive Committee

President:  Dr. Ramesh Man Tuladhar
Vice-President: Dr. Vishnu Dangol
General Secretary: Mr. Lila Nath Rimal
Joint Secretary: Mrs. Rama Shrestha
Treasurer: Mr. Jay Raj Ghimire
  • Mr. Prakash Dhakal
  • Mr. Dinesh Nepali
  • Mr. Dr. Suresh Das Shrestha
  • Mr. Khila Nath Dahal
  • Mr. Sagar Kumar Rai
  • Mr. Mahesh Singh Dhar
  • Mr. Sunil Shrestha
  • Mr. Pratap Singh Tater (Immediate Past President)
Member Login
  • Jul

    Academic and professional development Sub Committee of the Nepal Geological Society and Nepal Geological Students’ Society in collaboration with Central Department of Geology has organized a training and interaction program entitled “Mining and Engineering Geology in field” on 23rd  Asadh 2075 at the conference hall of the Central Department of Geology, Kirtipur.

  • May

    Nepal Geological Society has organized a press meeting on the memory of 2015 Gorkha Earthquake on 2075/1/12 at the conference hall of Department of Irrigation, Jawalakhel

Activities and Information

Activities of 17th and 18th Executive Committee
Nepal Geological Society
P.O.Box No. 231
Kathmandu, Nepal
FREEPHONE: +977-01-4437874
Email: info@ngs.org.np