15th Executive Committee

President: Mr. Uttam Bol Shrestha
Vice President: Dr. Khum Narayan Paudayal
General Secretary: Mr. Sudhir Rajaure
Deputy General Secretary: Mr. Kabiraj Paudyal
Treasurer: Mr. Ram Prasad Ghimire
  • Mr. Kumar K. C.
  • Mr. Sunil Raj Paudel
  • Mr. Diwakar Khadka
  • Ms. Suchita Shrestha
  • Mr. Kushal Nandan Pokharel
  • Dr. Subodh Dhakal
  • Mr. Mahesh Pokharel
  • Mr. Jagadish N. Shrestha (Immediate Past President)
Member Login
  • Jul

    Academic and professional development Sub Committee of the Nepal Geological Society and Nepal Geological Students’ Society in collaboration with Central Department of Geology has organized a training and interaction program entitled “Mining and Engineering Geology in field” on 23rd  Asadh 2075 at the conference hall of the Central Department of Geology, Kirtipur.

  • May

    Nepal Geological Society has organized a press meeting on the memory of 2015 Gorkha Earthquake on 2075/1/12 at the conference hall of Department of Irrigation, Jawalakhel

Activities and Information

Activities of 17th and 18th Executive Committee
Nepal Geological Society
P.O.Box No. 231
Kathmandu, Nepal
FREEPHONE: +977-01-4437874
Email: info@ngs.org.np